Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Love Is For Losers Vinyl

The Longshot
Love Is For Losers Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Love Is For Losers Vinyl 

Track Listing: 

  1. The Last Time
  2. Taxi Driver
  3. Chasing A Ghost
  4. Body Bag
  5. Love is for Losers
  6. Cult Hero
  7. Kill Your Friends
  8. Happiness
  9. Soul Surrender
  10. Turn Me Loose
  11. Goodbye To Romance